Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors' contact details

Name Address Phone Email

Clerk: Melanie Joyce

Ivy Rose Cottage, Cruckmoor Lane

Prees Green, Whitchurch

SY13 2BS

01948 841945

Chair: Cllr Peter Eardley

LJC Rep; NSAC rep;

Comm Website rep

Brand Hall Farm

Adderley, Market Drayton


01630 653007

Norton Ward

Vice Chair: Cllr Neil Groom

Village Hall rep

58 Main Road,Norton in Hales

Market Drayton TF9 4AT

01630 695650

Norton Ward

Cllr Ian Sadler

3 Parish Plan rep

8 Bearstone View, Norton in Hales

Market Drayton TF9 4FE

07730 797406

Norton Ward

Cllr Penny Tresadern

Playing fields rep

3 Parish Plan rep

Yew Tree House, 

Bearstone Road, Norton in Hales

Market Drayton TF9 4AP

01630 656790

Norton Ward

Cllr Margaret Edwards

Highfield Farm, Betton

Market Drayton


01630 652925

Betton Ward

Cllr J Nixon

Betton Lodge, 3 Oakley Lane

Betton, Market Drayton TF9 4AF


Betton Ward

Cllr Dave Mason

School rep

Damson House, 51A Main Road

Norton in Hales TF9 4AT


Norton Ward

Cllr Sarah Moulson

Betton Hall Farm, Betton, Shropshire


01630 657475

Norton Ward

Cllr R Aldcroft

Unitary Councillor

01630 657096

07771 731213

Norton In Hales Parish Council Councillors' contact details